Follow

How do I delete an itinerary from ClientBase that keeps coming back after I've deleted it?

For the itinerary that you want to truly DELETE:

Go to the itinerary title box (on the AXUS side).

Click the Gear Icon to EDIT ITINERARY.

Click the box "Stop ClientBase import" at the top of the pop up window.

Go to the 3 dots on the far right past the dates

Choose DELETE ITINERARY in the dropdown menu

 

If you don't check the box and then delete the itinerary, a new itinerary will sync over.

truly_delete.gif

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk