Follow

Why is my itinerary status showing **CANCELLED**

Signature advisors will notice a **CANCELLED** text on itineraries that have synced over from ClientBase that had a cancelled status or that had some sort of cancel text in the Res-Cycle notes.  Rather than remove the itineraries we flag the itineraries for you to remove if needed.  Should you want to remove the **CANCELLED** text you can do so by selecting the the EDIT ITINERARY button (the gear icon). 

cxl.gif

Should you wish to easily identify  all of the **CANCELLED** itineraries you can use a search short cut on your keyboard to highlight them:

Mac Users Desktop search = command+f  OR  Non Mac Users Desktop search = control+f

 

mceclip1.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk