Follow

I've accidentally deleted an itinerary/booking. Can it be restored?

To restore a deleted itinerary, click on the RESTORE button which can be found on the main page of your dashboard. 

Select the itinerary in which to restore. Once restored the itinerary will appear under your ITINERARIES tab

To restore a deleted booking, from within the itinerary, click on the RESTORE button

Select the booking you would like to restore. Once restored, the booking will appear within the itinerary. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk