Once an itinerary is published, any changes that are made will trigger a push notification to your assigned travelers. If you have many changes to make and don't want them all to be sent to your traveler as notifications, you can unpublish the itinerary, make the adjustments and then re-publish it. Please just note that the itinerary will be unavailable on your traveler's device for the time that it is in the unpublished state.
Have more questions? Submit a request