Follow

How can I prevent other advisors/colleagues from seeing my itineraries and travelers?

When joining your organization's existing AXUS account, head to your PROFILE section

Screen_Shot_2018-11-13_at_5.05.06_PM.png

From your Profile section, scroll down to Settings and uncheck the box labeled "Share itineraries and travelers with everyone in this organization"

Screen_Shot_2018-11-13_at_5.00.53_PM.png

NOTE: Joining as a "New Organization/ Independent Contractor", automatically keeps your itineraries and travelers private. Additionally, you will have the option to use your own branding (logo and color) within your itineraries. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk