Follow

What happens if my travelers missed the welcome email with their App Credentials?

Screen_Shot_2018-06-13_at_9.33.01_AM.png

If one of your travelers missed the email that was sent when you first published an itinerary, you can easily resend the invitation by opening their Traveler Profile and clicking the "resend invite for this Itinerary" link (as shown above). Click "Save" once complete. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk